Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2018
 

My salesperson worked to find me the exact car I wanted that was affordable and I was taking it off the lot the week after. The paperwork didn't take long either. She confidently answered any question I had also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2018
 

Candice helped during the sale of the car and right up to daily questions. Any time I am in for service, the team is readily available to answer any and all questions. Service was quick and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2018
 

My friend just purchased a Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring from Candice and she suggested I contact her. Best car buying experience of my life!! Cochran Mazda made me the best offer on my trade vehicle. Candice was extremely knowledgeable and stayed past closing to review all the tech details of the car. Chrissy in finance also stayed after closing and reviewed all the details of my loan and extended warranty. They made me feel like family. I love my Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2018
 

Charlie was excellent. No pressure. Knowledgeable. Chrissie from finance was great as well. They both actually stayed about 30 minutes after closing to finalize the sale and get me into my new car that same day. Will return to buy my next car...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 24, 2018
 

I have been having trouble with my vehicle for over a year. I kept taking it back to a TERRIBLE dealership who had done the work in the first place and was told over and over and over that nothing was wrong with my vehicle. That's when i call Cochran Mazda of Monroeville and within the first 5 minutes the Service Tech knew EXACTLY what I was talking about. Needless to say Charlie, Dalton and Brian in the Service Department could not have been more accommodating and explained everything that was going on with my vehicle. Needless to say I will NEVER EVER step foot in Rohrick Mazda again! Thank you Cochran Mazda for FINALLY fixing what Rohrick didn't!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 24, 2018
 

great team all the way around!!! Mazda is a great car and the team in service and parts make it so much better!!! I would not buy or service a car anywhere else. Thank you Cochran Mazda in Monroeville

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 16, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 3, 2018
 

I took my car to Cochran Mazda in Monroeville after purchasing from another local dealership where I was quite dissatisfied with the service dept. Cochran Monroeville has been absolutely wonderful! From my initial phone call to dealing with the service coordinator to my continued correspondence with Charlie, the Service Mgr. - incredibly professional and top-notch people. When I buy my next Mazda, I will give their sales team a try and remain with them again for service.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review