Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2020

Purchased a CPO Mazda3 from Cochran Mazda and had a very good experience with them. I had never purchased a car before but went to a few other dealers and Cochran made me feel like a priority, not just some random person looking at one of their vehicles. I did all of the research and the process went smoothly. Worked with Shane and he was able to answer all of my questions during and after the buying process.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2020

I was in desperate need of a new car but also wanted to make sure it had all the bells and whistles I was looking for. After one test drive, I fell in love. The entire staff at Monroeville Mazda made my car buying experience an exciting and painless one. Not only was the staff friendly, reliable and efficient, they worked quickly to get my car to their site and I was able to take her home the next day. I am thoroughly enjoying my Mazda CX-5. If you’re in the market for a new car I encourage you ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019

We traveled from Michigan four hours away to purchase a vehicle. They made us feel at home and had everything ready for us when we got there. They answered all our questions and really tried to help us get the best deal possible. The next time i Purchase a car i will go to this dealership i will drive the extra mile. They even called us while traveling and checked on me and my wife to make sure we were OK. AWESOME

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019

Great car buying experience. We got the exact car we wanted for an excellent price. Trade in value was what we expected. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019

Over 20 years ago when I bought my first car, my first stop was Cochran in Robinson. It was a poor experience and I vowed I’d never buy a car from them. Fast forward to today. I had a horrible experience last night at Rorich and my friend Kyle recommended I go to Cochran. I relayed my prior experience and he told me to get over it and give it another try. He said he’s taken other friends there and it’s been a good experience. I was greeted right away when I entered the show room. Everyone was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019

Candice was very attentive and kept in touch everyday about the car. Don was awesome and went over each feature of the car with my wife. Mike was able to make the deal very aggressive to the point where we couldn't refuse! And Heather went over everything regarding financing and add-ons! I've gone to Cochran for both of my wife's cars and have always been satisfied with how they treated us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019

Candace was wonderful! She convinced me to come in and test drive and I left with a great truck. Everyone was helpful and courteous! I am glad I chose this dealership to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019

The staff was so wonderful to me. They me feel comfortable when I was buy a car. I would highly recommend anybody to buy a new car at #1 Cochran.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019

The Experience was truly wonderful. Candice and Krissys’ service, attention to detail, and smile made every moment smooth and easy. I highly recommend her and the rest of the team at #1 Cochran Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2019

Very efficient and knowledgeable dealership. I did my research. I knew what car, features I wanted and what my car would be worth on trade in. Their clear cut pricing came in exactly to what I expected. The whole process was great. I will buy my next car from them. As a bonus I love the car - it has exceeded my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2019

We had a great experience car shopping at The Mazda dealership. Candice was especially helpful and patient. This is our first Mazda and we couldn’t be happier with it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019

From the first time I went to this the dealer to the time of purchase they were nothing but outstanding. Candice was helpful from the beginning when I was just looking around to telling me the details and features. I really appreciate how they followed up with me but were not pressuring to just make a sale. I would highly recommend this dealer over all I have visited!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019

We had a great experience. Customer service at Monroville Mazda is run by warm, caring people. Love my new car! (Thanks for the ice cream too)

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2019

This is my 2nd time purchasing a vechile here from Candice. Candice was amazing and made sure I received the best deal on my new CX3! She also took time to answer any questions while car shopping and after I purchased the vechile! Go to Candice for your next Mazda! Kristen was also very helpful in finance. I was unsure exactly what each warranty and program offered and she took the time to explain each one in detail and apply it to my life so I fully understood how it would benefit me . Thank you both so much!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2019

This is my 2nd time purchasing a vechile from here from Candice. Candice was amazing and made sure I received the best deal on my new car! She also took time to answer any questions while car shopping and after I purchased the vechile! Go to Candice for your next Mazda! Kristen was also very helpful in finance. I was unsure exactly what each warranty and program offered and she took the time to explain each one in detail and apply it to my life so I fully understood how it would benefit me .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2019

Kristen Mario Justin Candance we're professional and extremely helpful was very happy and will go only there to buy a car and intend on sending everyone I know thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

I had such a great experience with Cochran! Candice, Krissie and Mario went above and beyond to make the car buying experience very pleasant and easy! I had to bring my niece in with me to sign the papers and they were exceptionally sweet to her. I will definitely be buying all of my cars here. Thank you all very much for helping me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2019

Candice and Kristen were very helpful. Very reliable and professional. Picked my car up three days earlier than expected. They were with me every step of the way whenever i needed them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2019

This is the second CX-5 I have leased from Candice at #1 Cochran Mazda in Monroeville and I absolutely love it. The whole process from start to finish was painless and I was treated with exceptional service. I’ll never get my cars from anywhere else ever again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2019

From the time that I sent an email until the day that I bought my new CX3 I had the best experience throughout. Candice has been great and every question was answered and there was no pressure. Best car buying experience by far!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2019

I won’t buy anywhere else and I refer all my friends and family to #1 Cochran Mazda to go see Candice Bowman. She knows her Mazda’s. She is an asset to your company. She had everything ready for me when I got there to pick up my Mazda 3. Kristen in finance was also great to work with. She had all my papers ready to sign. Great job!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2018

Awesome!!!!! The staff was very friendly and professional. The dealership was clean and inviting. I would definitely recommend the dealership to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2018

I had been searching for a specific model/color combination of the MX6, that wasn’t on the lot at Monroeville Mazda but my sales rep, Matt Baum and the team at Cochran, searched well beyond their general trading area to find my perfect car! The whole team worked to deliver the car on my schedule. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2018

My salesperson worked to find me the exact car I wanted that was affordable and I was taking it off the lot the week after. The paperwork didn't take long either. She confidently answered any question I had also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2018

Candice helped during the sale of the car and right up to daily questions. Any time I am in for service, the team is readily available to answer any and all questions. Service was quick and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2018

My friend just purchased a Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring from Candice and she suggested I contact her. Best car buying experience of my life!! Cochran Mazda made me the best offer on my trade vehicle. Candice was extremely knowledgeable and stayed past closing to review all the tech details of the car. Chrissy in finance also stayed after closing and reviewed all the details of my loan and extended warranty. They made me feel like family. I love my Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2018

Charlie was excellent. No pressure. Knowledgeable. Chrissie from finance was great as well. They both actually stayed about 30 minutes after closing to finalize the sale and get me into my new car that same day. Will return to buy my next car...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2018

I had called in prior to visiting the dealership I was told to come on in. When I got there, the whole team was standing there to greet me, they all knew who I was walking in the door and had a car warming up for me to test. The entire team made me feel like a VIP. Charlie worked really hard to get me a fair trade and my perfect Mazda. Chrissy with finance was like an old friend the way we talked as she was completing my paperwork. The GM Mario was also there to shake my hand ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2016

Today was my first trip to Monroeville #1 Cochran Mazda for service on my vehicle. Even before my visit, Greg McCreight was extremely responsive and helpful in getting this work scheduled. He was always courteous and friendly and treated me with respect. I was extremely impressed with the quality and price for the service provided - and will be back. The techs that worked on my vehicle were professional and helpful and did good work. It is really refreshing to meet a service department who delivers great customer service as well as vehicle service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2016

I found found the cars I was interested in test driving on line, and Maria Kennihan co-ordinated that both the cars I was interested in be delivered to the Monroeville campus. One was in Wexford. She set up the appointment, and she had all my information loaded into the computer. When I arrived, I was greeted by a sales consultant (Mike Heffley) who could not possibly have been more accommodating and personable without putting any pressure on me. Since Maria had established my profile, and Mike was expecting me and knew which cars I was interested in, we were on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2013

Of 50+ years of car ownership, Dan is by far the best service manage I have ever had the pleasure of working with. He has such a great ability to analyze a problem and recommend the correct solution - even quirky items that are not in any diagnostic manual. Dan is a great asset to your company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2013

The whole experience was great. Stephen Wolph made it happen that we could walk out with a Fiat that night. We would recommend Stephen and Cochran to our family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2013

Very happy with my Fiat 500 🙂 When I visited the dealership, I was interested in the Fiat 500, but after my Sales person, Stephen Wolfe and the Manager, John Mann encouraged me to take the Fiat home overnight and to think about, that is what convinced me !!! What better way to sell a car then allow a customer to drive the car by themselves without a sales person hovering over them. I bought the car two days later and I LOVE IT. Thank you 🙂 p.s. Great staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2013

MY HUSBAND AND I WENT TO TEST DRIVE THE FIAT 500C POP - I WANTED TO SEE WHAT THE CAR WAS LIKE WITH THE TOP DOWN. WE WERE LOOKING FOR A NEW CAR BUT WE REALLY DIDN'T NEED TO PURCHASE ONE BECAUSE OUR CARS ARE RUNNING AT THIS TIME; HOWEVER, OUR ONE CAR IS 11 YEARS OLD AT THIS TIME. WE WENT DOWN ON A BEAUTIFUL DAY AND STEPHEN WOLFE OFFERED US A TEST DRIVE - THE CAR WAS A NICE RIDE. WHEN WE WERE TOLD THE PRICE, WELL WE JUST COULD NOT PASS IT UP. WE WERE GIVEN A ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2013

What I liked most about my experience is that John and Stephen did not make me sit down and listen to a sales pitch. I always research before going to purchase anything so I came ready to ask specific questions. They respected my research, answered all of my questions, and then gave me time to make my decision. It was an easy decision based on mutual respect and a great product. I love my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2013

After 9 years, it was time for another car, but I didn't look forward to the hassle of car hunting. Lloyd Harter could not have made the experience easier! His friendly, straightforward approach put me at ease, and I was comfortable from the start. I'm in a Fiat that I love, and the whole experience was fast, easy, and actually enjoyable. Thanks, Lloyd, and thanks, # Cochran Fiat!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2013

James was patient and accommodating. He took the time to explain the problem and treated as if my time was valuable. He fixed the problem quickly, too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2013

James & Dan had everything done quickly. I had the car inspected and cleaned up with your "Auto Butler" service. Looks great. Could not ask for better service. When i came in, after service hours, I was met by John Mann, and he welcomed me like family. This gives such a good feeling of the dealership and I know that they appreciate my business. Great jobs guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2013

I always thought buying a car from a big dealer would be a bad experience. To my surprise Lloyd Harter made me feel like I was at home. Keep up the great work and I know I'll be back. Jon C.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2013

Great experience learning about Fiats a small and fun Car to drive. Easy going sales associates willing to help best they could to meet my requirement. Only complaint is I wish I entertained the option of the Abarth addition. Next time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2013

I was treated very well during my visit at Cochran. All of the staff I met were warm and inviting and worked very hard to make sure I walked away with what I wanted. I felt respected and listened to. It was actually a very enjoyable experience and I would recommend not only the car, but the wonderful team at Cochran Fiat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2012

Jeremy Baloga helped me through the tough decision of buying a new car. He was very attentive and polite. After discussing with him the different models I am very pleased with his service and my new fiat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2012

I had the best experience with this dealership that I've ever had! They were so incredibly helpful and friendly, went above and beyond for me. I will not only recommend them to friends, but I will go here first for next purchase! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2012

Sensationally convenient site, friendly Fiat sales room, skilled salesman Jeremy Baloga, very satisfied as I am also in sales and recognize a winner when I deal with one. Thanks for helping with my new beautiful black Fiat ! MaryanneBarnes, Realtor and Author

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2012

EVERYONE WAS SO NICE AT THE DEALERSHIP. i HAVE LESS THAN PERFECT CREDIT SO MY SISTER HAD TO CO-SIGN BUT EVERYONE WAS SO HELPFUL AND NICE :). I WOULD RECOMMEND THE DEALERSHIP TO EVERYONE. JOHN MANN AND NOAH AND JOSH WERE GREAT:)!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2012

Both of my experiences with #1 Cochran Fiat's Service Dept have been impressive. I just bought two snow tires this visit for my Abarth, and the price of $109 per tire exceeded my expectations. (Abarth tires are an obscure size, not carried by Costco or most competitors). The service staff goes above and beyond with any request, always offers a free car wash (which manages to even clean the wheels), and has answered every question about the car that I have managed to come up with. I was very satisfied with my initial purchase of the car, and even more satisfied ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2012

Megan listened carefully to my preferences, and took me almost straightaway to the perfect car (a 500t). She went over my trade thoroughly and was able to offer me a reasonable trade-in allowance. John Mann handled the paperwork expeditiously and I was soon on my way, a satisfied customer. With the proper marketing, you will sell a bunch of these turbos.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2012

Thank you for your quick repair times and great service! So far my experience at fiat has been great! Keep up the good work ! Danielle 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2012

Jeremy was very helpful and listened to my needs/ wants of a new vehicle. Everyone worked as a team to assist me and made the entire process extremely easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2012

I was refered to Megan by a friend, and I was very pleased with her help finding the right car for me! I was also very impressed with her knowledge of the cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2012

We came in to look at (and buy if happy) a fiat abarth. We got off to a little rocky start but things got better quickly. Megan routed our test drive to take advantage of the abarth's handling and was happy to go for a second lap as I got the hang of the car. She did not try to sell me options that i didnt want. We also spent some time understanding our options for purchase and everyone hung in and answered all of our questions and made sure that we were comfortable with our purchase. In the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2012

The FIAT section of Cochran Monroeville is the best around! The sales staff is attentive and terrific and the service guys are just as GREAT! They always make us feel right at home!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2012

We traveled from north central WV and our experience at the Fiat dealership was worth the trip. Megan was an easy-going, low-pressure, and patient salesperson as I walked up and down the row of Fiat choices. She was very knowledgeable about each model and explained the features when we test drove the Abarth, Sport and Lounge. We chose the Lounge and I'm extremely pleased! I couldn't be happier with the car, dealership and Megan! I'm looking forward to showing my Fiat Lounge to family and friends. I will definitely recommend your dealership to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2012

Let me start of with the service team, they are the only reason I go to #1 Cochran. Anytime I need something looked at no matter how challenging or simple they go above and beyond my expectations. We purchased one of the first fiats on the eastern side of the states from a out of state dealer. Its to far to go for service, so I decided to give them a try. I am extremely glad we did, James is great! The sales staff needs something changed. Every time I go into the dealership we feel like we are getting the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2012

Had an excellent buying experience. The staff was very flexible in ensuring I ended up in the right car. There was no pressure to "just pick one" - my concerns and questions were addressed with knowledge and professionalism. I enthusiastically recommend the dealership and its staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2012

Christopher was incredibly friendly and helpful with finding the right vehicle, and John and Josh were fantastic and very professional in getting all of the logistics out of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2012

This was the best car buying experience for me yet. Everyone there was friendly, professional, and worked hard in expediting the process for me. Great work and great team work! I love my new car and I feel that I got a fair deal, especially with my trades and interest rate. Thanks for making this experience stress-free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2012

Although the service call was due to a warranty issue, and they had to wait for the Fiat part, I was very frustrated that it took a week to have my. car serviced. I would receive calls at the end of the day stating he was too busy to call (his words) or that the part didn't make it in ( even though he found out that information by 10:30 am). And if I wanted a rental I had to do all the work and pay for it up front and they would reimburse me later. Mediocre service to say the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2012

Great Service! I brought in my Fiat 500 for its first oil change. Daniel was very friendly and did a great job, clean and fast. I didn't wait for a long time, the car had been washed and done in half an hour. Since I brought my own oil, the price was so cheap I could't believe my eyes when I saw the receipt. The service center is nice and clean, tools and parts are very organized, all service staff and sales are professional. I would recommend everyone is interested in Fiat should go to this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2012

I went to pick up my Fiat from an oil change. However, the service guy was not there. I had to wait for James to come from across the street. I will admit, I was frustrated for having to wait, and for no one being there originally. However, when James came over he was the nicest, more sincere, and polite service manager I have ever encountered. I had a mix up with a coupon, and had a tire rotation completed which I didn't ask for. He made everything OK. I completely understand that mistakes happen, and human error is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2012

I so appreciated the treatment I received from both your company and Chris. He was both friendly and knowledgeable and made the action of buying a car a pleasure. Thanks again for a pleasant experience and a beautiful Fiat !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2012

The waiting facilities were very nice with coffee and a clean bathroom. Internet access is a great feature, along with a cubicle where I could work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2012

While getting my fiat serviced, I was interested in upgrading to a better model. Mr. Glace showed me the Fiat Sport. After a test drive, I just had to have it. After much negotation, I drove out in my new Pearl White Fiat 500 Sport. I want to thank the Fiat staff for there very friendly and professional interaction. Mr. Glace should be recognized for his professionalism and knowledge of the product. This was a very very enjoyable experience to buy a car from Mr. Glace. Thank you Rob Cochran, you did it again, with you insight YOU have put the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2012

I already own a Fiat 5oo Prima Edizione but I wanted to keep it in the garage and drive it sparingly, so I decided to get another one as a daily driver. Chris was very helpful in making my decision easy and enjoyable, allthough he didn't need to explain much of the car's features to me, the financing and service contract side of the process went smoothly explaining all the benifits of the contract and finance options. Chris was very professional and courteous. I would purchase from him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2012

Awesome salespeople (Keisha & Jeff) very informative and made us feel important and listened to our needs! Great followup care too! I'm sold on them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2012

Going to Monroeville is not the most convenient, but the people at Cochran make the trip worthwhile! Everyone on staff was friendly and helpful not only to me but to my sales girl who was only on the job 4 days. She and all did a great job making me a fair deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2012

I test drove and loved the new Fiat 500. The salesman brought me to an empty church parking lot with plenty of room for some fast figure 8's and we motored through it, which I think kind of put the fear of the good lord sweet Jesus into him, but the car handled everything. I pushed it hard into the turns and tried to get it up on two wheels, but no matter what I did, the car would just grab and hold. I bought the Fiat 500 that day. Everything about the experience was perfect. They even gave me a car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2012

Keisha was great. She was totally patient as I test drove 3 different Fiats, and took a long time to decide which one I wanted. The one that had everything else I wanted, and was my favorite color, was a convertible and I was really not sure I wanted a convertible. She suggested that we test drive a convertible, and she showed me how the convertible in this car works. Well that sold me. She never pressured me, never made me feel like I needed to hurry up and make a decision. Instead I was having fun with a friend trying ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review